SELPA Staff List
2022-2023
 

First Last Area Title Email
Amy Medford BASES Instructional Paraprofessional amedford@bcoe.org
Brent Geiger BASES Special Education Teacher bgeiger@bcoe.org
Clayton Slack BASES Registered Behavior Technician cslack@bcoe.org
Crystal Hardesty BASES Instructional Paraprofessional chardesty@bcoe.org
Emily Antonitsas BASES School Psychologist eantonitsas@bcoe.org
Erin Pruitt-Arild BASES Instructional Paraprofessional epruitt@bcoe.org
Grayson Such BASES Instructional Paraprofessional gsuch@bcoe.org
James Cornwell BASES Instructional Paraprofessional jcornwell@bcoe.org 
James Huie BASES Special Education Teacher jhuie@bcoe.org
Jeff  Lester BASES ERMHS Clinician jlester@bcoe.org
Katie Gibbs BASES Instructional Paraprofessional kgibbs@bcoe.org
Melanie Quave BASES Principal mquave@bcoe.org
Stephanie Cisneros BASES Registered Behavior Technician scisneros@bcoe.org
Vickie Harrison BASES Administrative Assistant vharrison@bcoe.org 
Kacie Holt Mental Health ERMHS Clinician kholt@bcoe.org
Melissa Foley Mental Health ERMHS Clinician mfoley@bcoe.org
Mireya Jauregui-Lopez Mental Health ERMHS Clinician mjauregui@bcoe.org
Nicole Applegate Mental Health ERMHS Clinician napplegate@bcoe.org
Patience Hervey Mental Health ERMHS Coordinator phervey@bcoe.org
Vacant   Mental Health ERMHS Clinician  
Aaron Benton SELPA SELPA Director abenton@bcoe.org
Amanda Maffei SELPA Program Specialist amaffei@bcoe.org
Daymi Trowbridge SELPA Program Specialist dtrowbridge@bcoe.org
Erin Miller SELPA Program Specialist emiller@bcoe.org
Vacant   SELPA Program Specialist  
Kim Rash SELPA SELPA Specialist krash@bcoe.org
Teri Carter SELPA SELPA Specialist tcarter@bcoe.org
Nicole Eads SELPA Assistive Technology Specialist neads@bcoe.org
Tara Yarberry SELPA Board Certified Behavior Analyst tyarberry@bcoe.org
Carla Geyer SELPA WorkAbility1 Admin. Asst. cgeyer@bcoe.org
Danielle Bailey SELPA WorkAbility1 Job Developer dbailey@bcoe.org
Julie Romero SELPA WA1 - Manager, Employment Services juromero@bcoe.org
Lynn Bakke SELPA Sr. WorkAbility1 Job Developer lbakke@bcoe.org
Sharon Byrne SELPA WorkAbility1 Job Developer sbyrne@bcoe.org