SELPA Staff List
2020-2021
 

First Last Area Title Email
Vickie Harrison BASES Administrative Assistant vharrison@bcoe.org 
Jeff  Lester BASES ERMHS Clinician jlester@bcoe.org
Ledell Jones BASES Instructional Paraprofessional ljones@bcoe.org
Amy Medford BASES Instructional Paraprofessional amedford@bcoe.org
Kristin Skinner BASES Instructional Paraprofessional kskinner@bcoe.org
Grayson Such BASES Instructional Paraprofessional gsuch@bcoe.org
Laura Leon Navarro BASES Instructional Paraprofessional lleon@bcoe.org
Mandy VanEtten BASES Instructional Paraprofessional mvanetten@bcoe.org
Melanie Quave BASES Principal mquave@bcoe.org
Jua Lee BASES Registered Behavior Technician jlee@bcoe.org
Stephanie Shottland BASES Registered Behavior Technician sshottland@bcoe.org
Pending   BASES School Psychologist - Part-Time 40% FTE  
Bryan Buck BASES Special Education Teacher bbuck@bcoe.org
Alexandria Hetrick BASES Special Education Teacher ahetrick@bcoe.org
Brent Geiger BASES Special Education Teacher bgeiger@bcoe.org
Maribel Bravo Mental Health ACCESS Clinician mbravo@bcoe.org
Holly Chrisope Mental Health ACCESS Clinician hchrisope@bcoe.org
Danielle DeGuia Mental Health ACCESS Clinician ddeguia@bcoe.org
Mary Clare Edwards Mental Health ACCESS Clinician medwards@bcoe.org
Austin Larsen Mental Health ACCESS Clinician alarsen@bcoe.org
Christine Mascarenas Mental Health ACCESS Clinician cmascarenas@bcoe.org
Kristin Gentry Mental Health ACCESS Clinician - SUB kgentry@bcoe.org
Lena Correa Mental Health Clinician Supervisor lcorrea@bcoe.org
Jim Voss Mental Health ERMHS Coordinator jvoss@bcoe.org
Nicole Applegate Mental Health Itinerant Clinician napplegate@bcoe.org
Ryan Fitzstevens Mental Health Itinerant Clinician rfitzstevens@bcoe.org
Brenda Hallett Mental Health Itinerant Clinician bhallett@bcoe.org
Josh  Harwood Mental Health Itinerant Clinician jharwood@bcoe.org
Kacie Holt Mental Health Itinerant Clinician kholt@bcoe.org
Jeff MacDonald Mental Health Itinerant Clinician jmacdonald@bcoe.org
Nicole Eads SELPA Assistive Technology Specialist neads@bcoe.org
Tara Yarberry SELPA Board Certified Behavior Analyst tyarberry@bcoe.org
Lily Chang SELPA Program Specialist livang@bcoe.org
Amanda Meyer SELPA Program Specialist ameyer@bcoe.org
Kay Paden SELPA Program Specialist kpaden@bcoe.org
Tina Richter SELPA SELPA and ERMHS Admin. Asst. trichter@bcoe.org
Carla Geyer SELPA SELPA and WorkAbility1 Admin. Asst. cgeyer@bcoe.org
Aaron Benton SELPA SELPA Director abenton@bcoe.org
Teri Carter SELPA SELPA Specialist tcarter@bcoe.org
Danielle Bailey SELPA WorkAbility1 Job Developer dbailey@bcoe.org
Lynn Bakke SELPA WorkAbility1 Job Developer lbakke@bcoe.org
Sharon Byrne SELPA WorkAbility1 Job Developer sbyrne@bcoe.org
Julie Romero SELPA WA1 - Manager, Employment Services jromero@bcoe.org