SELPA Staff List
2021-2022
 

First Last Area Title Email
Vickie Harrison BASES Administrative Assistant vharrison@bcoe.org 
Jeff  Lester BASES ERMHS Clinician jlester@bcoe.org
Katie Gibbs BASES Instructional Paraprofessional kgibbs@bcoe.org
Amy Medford BASES Instructional Paraprofessional amedford@bcoe.org
Kristin Skinner BASES Instructional Paraprofessional kskinner@bcoe.org
Grayson Such BASES Instructional Paraprofessional gsuch@bcoe.org
Erin Pruitt-Arild BASES Instructional Paraprofessional epruitt@bcoe.org
Crystal Hardesty BASES Instructional Paraprofessional chardesty@bcoe.org
James Cornwell BASES Instructional Paraprofessional jcornwell@bcoe.org 
Melanie Quave BASES Principal mquave@bcoe.org
Adriana Torres BASES Registered Behavior Technician atorres@bcoe.org
Stephanie Shottland BASES Registered Behavior Technician sshottland@bcoe.org
Michael Abramovitz BASES School Psychologist mabramovitz@bcoe.org
Vacant    BASES Special Education Teacher  
Alexandria Hetrick BASES Special Education Teacher ahetrick@bcoe.org
Brent Geiger BASES Special Education Teacher bgeiger@bcoe.org
Mary Clare Edwards Mental Health ACCESS Clinician medwards@bcoe.org
Christine Mascarenas Mental Health ACCESS Clinician cmascarenas@bcoe.org
Lena Correa Mental Health Clinician Supervisor lcorrea@bcoe.org
Patience Hervey Mental Health ERMHS Coordinator phervey@bcoe.org
Nicole Applegate Mental Health Itinerant Clinician napplegate@bcoe.org
Brenda Hallett Mental Health Itinerant Clinician bhallett@bcoe.org
Kacie Holt Mental Health Itinerant Clinician kholt@bcoe.org
Nicole Eads SELPA Assistive Technology Specialist neads@bcoe.org
Tara Yarberry SELPA Board Certified Behavior Analyst tyarberry@bcoe.org
Amanda Meyer SELPA Program Specialist ameyer@bcoe.org
Vacant   SELPA Program Specialist  
Kay Paden SELPA Program Specialist kpaden@bcoe.org
Tina Richter SELPA SELPA and ERMHS Admin. Asst. trichter@bcoe.org
Carla Geyer SELPA WorkAbility1 Admin. Asst. cgeyer@bcoe.org
Aaron Benton SELPA SELPA Director abenton@bcoe.org
Teri Carter SELPA SELPA Specialist tcarter@bcoe.org
Danielle Bailey SELPA WorkAbility1 Job Developer dbailey@bcoe.org
Lynn Bakke SELPA WorkAbility1 Job Developer lbakke@bcoe.org
Sharon Byrne SELPA WorkAbility1 Job Developer sbyrne@bcoe.org
Julie Romero SELPA WA1 - Manager, Employment Services jromero@bcoe.org